Styrelsen

Oskar Bringéus Ekdahl
Ordförande
Tel: 0723 – 02 24 29
E-mail: oskar.be@gmail.com

Patrik Olsson
Förman Herrlag
Tel:
E-mail: patrik.olsson98@hotmail.com

Cornelia Nilsson
Förman Damlag
Tel:
E-mail: 95cor04@gmail.com

Samuel Yngvesson
Tränare Herrlag
Tel:
E-mail: samuelyngvesson@live.com

Jamie Robertson
Tränare Herrlag
Tel:
E-mail: jamie-robertson100@hotmail.co.uk

Ludwig Nilsson
Tränare Herrlag
Tel:
E-mail:
Fotbollludwig@gmail.com

Viktor Lindgren

Tränare damlag
Tel: 0706 – 59 07 27
E-mail: lindgren.viktor@gmail.com

Albin Malmsten

Webansvarig
Tel:
E-mail: albin.malmsten99@gmail.com

Felix Molin
Materialansvarig
Tel:
E-mail: felix.molin@hotmail.com

Ralf Sörensson
Styrelseledamot
Tel: 046 – 14 71 24 alt. 073 – 656 80 93
E-mail: ralfsorensson@hotmail.com

Matz Andersson
Styrelseledamot
Tel: 0709 – 36 68 33
E-mail: matz.andersson@alfalaval.com